Data protection

Cookies

We use so-called cookies on our websites. These are small files that are stored on your computer by your browser for exchange with our system. Most of the cookies we use are deleted from your hard disk at the end of the browser session. However, there are also cookies that your browser stores on your hard drive. You can set the duration of this storage in your browser.

Collection, processing and use of your data

When you visit our website, we store access data without personal reference, such as the website from which you visit us, the type of your browser, your internet service provider or the products and content in which you are interested. This data is collected and evaluated anonymously.

Personal data such as name, address and telephone number recorded by us in the course of an order process are used exclusively to process your order. Within the scope of order processing, the service providers we employ for shipping and payment processing receive the necessary data for this. After complete contract processing your data will be blocked and deleted after expiration of tax and commercial law regulations. Your data will neither be used by us nor passed on to third parties for advertising purposes.

Responsible body

The body responsible for issuing, processing and using your personal data is Wolke Verlag GmbH, Wickerer Weg 17, 65719 Hofheim, represented by its managing director, Peter Mischung.

Should you wish to object to the collection, processing or use of your data by us in accordance with these data protection regulations, you can send your objection by e-mail, fax or letter to the following contact address:

Wolke Verlag GmbH
Wickerer Weg 19
65719 Hofheim
Germany
Fax: +49 61 92-95 29 39,
E-Mail: shop@wolke-verlag.de

Right of information and revocation

You will receive information about your data stored by us free of charge at any time without stating any reasons. You can block, correct or delete this data at any time. You can revoke your consent to the collection and use of your data at any time without giving reasons by sending a message to the above-mentioned contact address.

Datenschutz

Cookies

Wir setzen auf unseren Webseiten sogenannte Cookies ein. Das sind kleine Dateien, die durch Ihren Browser zum Austausch mit unserem System auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden. Die meisten von uns verwendeten Cookies werden nach Ende der Browser-Sitzung wieder von Ihrer Festplatte gelöscht. Es gibt aber auch Cookies, die Ihr Browser auf Ihrer Festplatte speichert. Die Dauer dieser Speicherung können Sie selbst in Ihrem Browser einstellen.

Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung Ihrer Daten

Wenn Sie unsere Webseiten besuchen, werden Zugriffsdaten ohne Personenbezug von uns gespeichert, wie z. B. die Internetseite, von der Sie uns besuchen, der Typ Ihres Browsers, Ihr Internetserviceprovider oder die Produkte und Inhalte, für die Sie sich interessieren. Diese Daten werden in anonymer Form erfasst und ausgewertet.

Personenbezogene Daten wie Name, Anschrift und Telefonnummer, die wir im Zuge eines Bestellvorgangs von Ihnen erheben, verwenden wir ausschließlich zur Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung. Im Rahmen der Bestellabwicklung erhalten die von uns eingesetzten Dienstleister für Versand und Zahlungsabwicklung die hierfür notwendigen Daten. Nach vollständiger Vertragsabwicklung werden Ihre Daten gesperrt und nach Ablauf der steuer- und handelsrechtlichen Vorschriften gelöscht. Für Werbezwecke werden Ihre Daten weder von uns selbst verwendet noch an Dritte weitergegeben.

Verantwortliche Stelle

Verantwortliche Stelle für die Ergebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten im Sinne des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes ist die Wolke Verlagsgesellschaft mbH, Wickerer Weg 17, 65719 Hofheim, vertreten durch Ihren Geschäftsführer.

Sollten Sie der Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung Ihrer Daten durch uns nach Maßgabe dieser Datenschutzbestimmungen widersprechen wollen, können Sie Ihren Widerspruch per E-Mail, Fax oder Brief an folgende Kontaktadresse senden:

Wolke Verlags GmbH
Wickerer Weg 19
65719 Hofheim
Fax: 06192-952939,
E-Mail: shop@wolke-verlag.de

Auskunfts- und Widerrufsrecht

Sie erhalten jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen kostenfrei Auskunft über Ihre bei uns gespeicherten Daten. Sie können diese Daten jederzeit sperren, berichtigen oder löschen lassen. Sie können die uns erteilte Einwilligung zur Erhebung und Verwendung Ihrer Daten ohne Angabe von Gründen jederzeit durch Mitteilung an obengenannte Kontaktadresse widerrufen.