to www.buecher-zur-musik.de

the online shop of wolke verlag and Mirliton.
Here you can obtain our current publishing program
(free shipping within Germany).

Furthermore, in the Wolke-Antiquariat you always find special offers:
remainders in mint condition and returned books in near mint condition.

We hope you enjoy browsing.


Smetak's Inventions The Interfused Realms of Inventor, Sound Artist, and Musician Walter Smetak (1913-84) 22.00 EUR

Gottfried Michael Koenig: Process and Form Selected Writings on Music 32.00 EUR

Leonard Bernstein Ein New Yorker in Wien / A New Yorker in Vienna 24.80 EUR

Jazz @ 100 An alternative to a story of heroes Darmstädter Beiträge Bd. 15 28.00 EUR